Business Resources

shelf.png

Business Basics

Small Business Administration

     https://www.sba.gov

Ohio Secretary of State

    https://www.ohiosos.gov

Business Plan Templates

    https://www.score.org/resource/business-plan-template-startup-business

 

Business Tools

Scheduling software

    Calendy https://calendly.com

    Acuity Scheduling https://acuityscheduling.com

    Setmore https://www.setmore.com

    Square Appointments https://squareup.com/us/en/appointments

 

Contracts

    PandaDoc https://www.pandadoc.com

    DocuSign https://www.docusign.com

    Square Contracts https://squareup.com/us/en/contracts

    HelloSign http://hellosign.com

 

Mailing Lists with Free Option

    Mail Chimp https://mailchimp.com

    Mailer Lite https://www.mailerlite.com

    Send in Blue https://www.sendinblue.com

    Email Octopus https://emailoctopus.com

 

CRM platforms

    Hubspot https://www.hubspot.com

    Insightly https://www.insightly.com

    Honeybook https://www.honeybook.com

    17 Hats https://www.17hats.com

    Click up https://clickup.com

    Active Campaign https://www.activecampaign.com

 

SEO and Analytics

    Google Alerts https://www.google.com/alerts

    Google Analytics https://analytics.google.com/analytics/web/

    Google Keyword Planner https://ads.google.com/home/tools/keyword-planner/

    Google My Business https://www.google.com/business/

    Ubersuggest https://neilpatel.com/ubersuggest/

    Ahrefs https://ahrefs.com/free-seo-tools

    SEM Rush https://www.semrush.com

 

Project management

    Trello https://trello.com

    Asana https://asana.com

    Basecamp https://basecamp.com

    Monday https://monday.com

 

Social Media

Articles

    Social Media Examiner https://www.socialmediaexaminer.com

    HootSuite https://www.hootsuite.com/resources

    Sprout Social https://sproutsocial.com/insights/all-social-media/

 

Social Media Planning Tools

    Sprout Social https://sproutsocial.com

    Planoly https://www.planoly.com

    Facebook Creator Studio https://business.facebook.com/creatorstudio/home

    Hootsuite https://www.hootsuite.com

    Buffer https://buffer.com

    Later https://later.com

 

Graphic Design

Gif Maker

      https://giphy.com/create/gifmaker

Canva

     https://canva.com

Fonts

    Free Personal Use Fonts https://dafont.com

    Font Squirrel https://www.fontsquirrel.com

Stock photos

    Pixabay https://pixabay.com

    Pexels https://www.pexels.com

    Unsplash https://www.unsplash.com

Photo compressor

    https://imagecompressor.com

Background remover 

    https://www.remove.bg photos

    https://www.unscreen.com video

QR code generator 

    https://www.qr-code-generator.com

Video Editing Tools

    InShot https://inshot.com

    iMovie

SCORE- Webinars and trainings

     https://score.org

LinkedIn Learning- Free access with library card

     https://www.linkedin.com/learning/

Hub Spot- Education on SEO topics 

     https://academy.hubspot.com

TED talks

     https://ted.com/talks

You Tube

     https://youtube.com

Learn & Grow